Contact Us

সেনা কল্যাণ ইন্সুরেন্স কোঃ লিঃ

SENAKALYAN INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED.

Head Office : SKS Tower (12th Floor),
7 VIP Road, Mohakhali, Dhaka -1206 , Bangladesh.
Phone + 88 02 55058455-7
Fax:+88 02 55058458
E-mail: info@senakalyanicl.com
Web Site: www.senakalyanicl.com

Branch / Booth Address  
Motijheel Branch
 
Dhaka Cantonment Branch
Lt Col Kazi Halimur Rashid,MBA (Retd)   Maj Khondaker Helaluzzaman(Retd)
Senior Executive Vice President,Branch Head   Executive Vice President, Branch Head
Senakalyan Bhabon (20th Floor)   House # 413, Road # 30,
195,Motijheel C/A,Dhaka-1000   Mohakhali DOHS, Dhaka-1206
PABX :9560051 Ext-258   Tel : +8802 222262067
Mob : 01755-512470   Mob : 01713095080
E-mail: halimur@senakalyanicl.com   E-mail : majorhelal@senakalyanicl.com, helalba3310@gmail.com
Chittagong Branch
 
Khulna  Branch
Commander Iftekhar Hassan(c),psc,BN (retd)   Major Md Aman Ullah Khan (retd) ,Vice President
SVP, Marketing (Branch Head)   Tayamun Center, 181/1,
Sena Kalyan Trade Center (SKTC) Level-4   Jessore Road, Khulna 9100.
29 Agrabad C/A, Chittagong.   Tel: +02477-721230
Tel : +88-031-2520049,                          Mob : 01777784623    Mob : 01755512463,01712184696
iftekhar@senakalyanicl.com     E-mail: aman@senakalyanicl.com
Karwan Bazar
 
Mirpur Branch

Col Md Abue Masud,PBGM,(Retd) Senior Vice President, (SVP), Branch Head
93, Nazrul Islam Avenue
Karwan Bazar,
Dhaka 1215.                                       
Mobile : 01552374068
abuenakib1966@gmail.com

  Cdr Md Badruddoza Chowdhury (C), psc (Retd)
SVP-Market Development & Branch Head
Mirpur DOHS plot no #1244, 2nd Floor (Eastern Side)
Road No # 9 New, Old 60 feet wide Road, Mirpur DOHS
Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka.
Mob : 01777-784626, 01713-332210, 01841-332210
E-mail: badruddoza@senakalyanicl.com
Dilkusha Booth
 
Progati Soroni Booth
Gp Capt Md Atiar Rahman,psc(Retd) Senior Vice President House No : 413 Road No : 30, Mohakhali DOHS,  Dhaka 1206                          Tel : +88 02 9862006, Mobile : 01755512421 atiar@senakalyanicl.com   Lt Col AKM Nazimul Islam psc (Retd)
Senior Vice President,(Branch Head)
88/1,Progati Soroni,
Uttar badda Dhaka-1212
Mobile: 01755512467
nazimul@senakalyanicl.com